Back to Community & Events

BOD Balloting and March 16 Annual Meeting

December 15, 2021

Jennifer Elflien. Allan Fujimoto. Stanley Inamasu. Gary Iwai. Robert Morita. William Paik.

Balloting for the Board of Directors will begin February 16 and continue until 4 p.m. March 16, the day of our Annual Meeting.

Six candidates are running for the five available seats. They are, in alphabetical order by surname:

  • Jennifer Elflein
  • Allan Fujimoto
  • Stan Inamasu
  • Gary Iwai
  • Robert Morita
  • William Paik

Voting will be administered by CU Ballot, the independent third-party that has conducted our recent balloting. Primary members 18 and older and in good standing can vote in one of three ways: online, by phone, or through a paper ballot (when requested by phone). Stay tuned for details.

Candidate bios will be posted on the websites in February.

March 16 Annual Meeting

Mark your calendars for our March 16 Annual Meeting, which again will be a “virtual” online event because of ongoing pandemic health concerns.

The meeting, also to be administered through CU Ballot, will be called to order at 5 p.m. Voting will conclude by 4 p.m., the final election results tabulated, and the newly elected BOD members will be announced at the meeting.

Updates will be posted here and on social media.